2022-2023 LMC Girls All-Conference Basketball

First Team
Allie Kohn, Lemmon, Junior
TyAnn Mortenson, Faith, Sophomore
Shay Kraft, Timber Lake, Senior
Carlie Lawrence, Timber Lake, Senior
Rylin Rousseau, Dupree, Senior
Reese Hunsucker, Harding County, Senior
Second Team
Abby Thompson, Bison, Junior
Shada Selby, Faith, Senior
Jaelyn Wendt, Newell,  Junior
Greta Anderson, Bison, Senior
Chloe Dupree, Dupree, Senior
Claire Verhulst, Harding County, Junior
Honorable Mention
Lei'Lani Bowker, Tiospaye Topa, Sophomore
Jasmine Nash, Timber Lake, Sophomore
Kambelle Schauer, Faith, Sophomore
Karly Riley, Lemmon, Sophomore
Daci Lends His Horse, Dupree, Senior
Jayda Seim, Bison, Junior
Taylor Gaer, Newell, Senior
Jordyn Kohn, Lemmon Eighth grade

The Pioneer Review

221 E. Oak Street
Philip, SD 57567
Telephone: (605) 859-2516
E Mail: ads@pioneer-review.com

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Newsletter feed
Comment Here