Erikson retires from Murdo Fire Department

Ray Erikson was presented a plaque at the annual “Ladies Night” in honor of his 34 plus years of serving on the Murdo Fire Department. Pictured from left to right include current Murdo Fire Department Chief Travis Saunders, Keith Hespe and Erikson.

The Pioneer Review

221 E. Oak Street
Philip, SD 57567
Telephone: (605) 859-2516
E Mail:

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Newsletter feed
Comment Here