Wall High School students attend state student council convention

Wall Student Council, back row: Cass Lytle, Allan McDonnell, Alex Tysdal, Andrew Law, Jacob Bielmaier and Savana Johnston. Front row: Cooper Jo McLaughlin, Sierra Wilson, Brianna Schreiber, Emma Michael, Laeton Anderson, Raedon Anderson, Bradan McDonnell, Cash Wilson, Carter Elshere, Cruz Garnos, Josie Blasius, Monica Bielmaier and Advisor Ronda Wilson.

The Pioneer Review

221 E. Oak Street
Philip, SD 57567
Telephone: (605) 859-2516
E Mail: ads@pioneer-review.com

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Newsletter feed
Comment Here